glBitmap.git
6 years ago* added HasOpenGLSupport to FormatDescriptor to check if the given format is supporte...
Bergmann89 [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 04:20:44 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
* added HasOpenGLSupport to FormatDescriptor to check if the given format is supported by OpenGL

6 years ago* split TglBitmap into TglBitmap and TglBitmapData to be able to handle load, save...
Bergmann89 [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 04:02:23 +0000 (05:02 +0100)]
* split TglBitmap into TglBitmap and TglBitmapData to be able to handle load, save and convert texture date seperatly from the texture object
* updated documentation and examples

6 years ago* moved configuration to seperate inc file
Bergmann89 [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 22:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
* moved configuration to seperate inc file

6 years ago* removed native OpenGL support
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:02:44 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
* removed native OpenGL support

6 years ago* added documentation (in-code and pasdoc generated)
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 18:58:52 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
* added documentation (in-code and pasdoc generated)
* added some small examples

6 years ago* added OpenGL ES support
Bergmann89 [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:31:56 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
* added OpenGL ES support

6 years ago* fixed some Delphi7 errors
Bergmann89 [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:18:08 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
* fixed some Delphi7 errors

6 years ago* implemented RAW file format
Bergmann89 [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:53:01 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
* implemented RAW file format

6 years ago* refactored format descriptors
Bergmann89 [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
* refactored format descriptors

6 years ago* renamed formats
Bergmann89 [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 18:20:37 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
* renamed formats
* fixed some issues in save and load

7 years ago* fixed some format issues
Bergmann89 [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 21:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
* fixed some format issues
* added new formats e.g. RGBX8, XRGB8, RGBA8. ARGB8, ...
* removed old, non usefull formats e.g. Alpha12, Luminance12, RGBA2

7 years ago* added function to get FormatDescriptor from internal OpenGL Format
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:34:53 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
* added function to get FormatDescriptor from internal OpenGL Format
* fixed some hints / warnings

7 years ago* fixed bug in FlipHorz and FlipVert
Bergmann89 [Sun, 4 May 2014 00:23:55 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
* fixed bug in FlipHorz and FlipVert

7 years ago* fixed some compiler hints in delphi 7 v3.0.1
Bergmann89 [Sat, 3 May 2014 17:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
* fixed some compiler hints in delphi 7
* version incremented to 3.0.1

7 years ago* removed duplicated unit usage
Bergmann89 [Sat, 3 May 2014 16:48:22 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
* removed duplicated unit usage
* better description for delphi support compiler flag

7 years ago* Format: implemented HasRed, HasGreen and HasBlue
Bergmann89 [Sat, 3 May 2014 16:32:27 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
* Format: implemented HasRed, HasGreen and HasBlue
* fixed some compiler hints and warnings

7 years ago* load JPEG direct over TLazIntfImage and TReadJPEG instead of TJPEGImage
Bergmann89 [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 12:30:58 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
* load JPEG direct over TLazIntfImage and TReadJPEG instead of TJPEGImage

7 years ago* load PNG direct over TLazIntfImage and TLazReaderPNG instead of TPortableNetworkGraphic
Bergmann89 [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:50:40 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
* load PNG direct over TLazIntfImage and TLazReaderPNG instead of TPortableNetworkGraphic

7 years ago* fixed MemLeak in AssignFromLazIntfImage
Bergmann89 [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 16:10:53 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
* fixed MemLeak in AssignFromLazIntfImage

7 years ago* pass TextureData as Argument in Constructor
Bergmann89 [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 22:10:08 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
* pass TextureData as Argument in Constructor

8 years ago* public constructor for EglBitmapUnsupportedFormat (thanks at Jens01) v3.0.0
Bergmann89 [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
* public constructor for EglBitmapUnsupportedFormat (thanks at Jens01)

8 years ago* some fixes to support Delphi (thanks at Jens01)
Bergmann89 [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
* some fixes to support Delphi (thanks at Jens01)

8 years ago* free lib handles on finalization
Bergmann89 [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
* free lib handles on finalization

8 years ago* fixed Bug in Lazarus PNG/JPEG export: swapped red and blue values when saving RGB...
Bergmann89 [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 00:59:55 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
* fixed Bug in Lazarus PNG/JPEG export: swapped red and blue values when saving RGB* Formats

8 years ago* Delphi XE5 fixes
Bergmann89 [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 13:04:52 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
* Delphi XE5 fixes
* PNG and JPEG magic number check
* some small bufixes

8 years ago* JPEG and PNG support with Lazarus Graphics unit
Bergmann89 [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:32:48 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
* JPEG and PNG support with Lazarus Graphics unit

8 years ago* moved parts from TFormatDescriptor to public abstract class to get information...
Bergmann89 [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 19:28:44 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
* moved parts from TFormatDescriptor to public abstract class to get information outside of glBitmap

8 years ago* added Swizzle Support
Bergmann89 [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:34:00 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
* added Swizzle Support
* updated native OpenGL Support

8 years ago* implemented CubeMaps
Bergmann89 [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:40:02 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
* implemented CubeMaps

8 years ago* implemented TglBitmap1D
Bergmann89 [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:53:26 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
* implemented TglBitmap1D
* fixed some memory issues

8 years ago* added Delphi Support
Bergmann89 [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
* added Delphi Support

8 years ago* added LazIntfImage Support
Bergmann89 [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:06:31 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
* added LazIntfImage Support

8 years ago* added pngimage Support
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:42:31 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
* added pngimage Support

8 years ago* added LibJPEG Support
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
* added LibJPEG Support

8 years ago* added LibPNG Support
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
* added LibPNG Support

8 years ago* added SDL support
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 20:10:37 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
* added SDL support

8 years ago* fixed Compiler Warnings and Hints
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 17:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
* fixed Compiler Warnings and Hints

8 years ago* native OpenGL Support (dynamic or static linked)
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 17:16:15 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
* native OpenGL Support (dynamic or static linked)

8 years ago* Bitfield support for LoadDDS
Bergmann89 [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
* Bitfield support for LoadDDS
* refactored SaveDDS

8 years ago* refactored LoadDDS
Bergmann89 [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
* refactored LoadDDS

8 years ago* refactored LoadTGA
Bergmann89 [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:01:24 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
* refactored LoadTGA

8 years ago* SaveBMP for all supported formats
Bergmann89 [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 01:59:44 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
* SaveBMP for all supported formats

8 years ago* refactored FormatDescriptors (again)
Bergmann89 [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 18:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
* refactored FormatDescriptors (again)

8 years ago* refactored FormatDescriptor
Bergmann89 [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 13:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
* refactored FormatDescriptor
* reimplemented LoadBMP (everything except RLE compression is supported)

8 years ago* refactoring nearly completed; now testing
Bergmann89 [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:37:43 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
* refactoring nearly completed; now testing

8 years ago* refactored FormatDescriptors
Bergmann89 [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:50:00 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
* refactored FormatDescriptors

8 years ago* started refactoring (interface part, mapping functions)
Bergmann89 [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:31:38 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
* started refactoring (interface part, mapping functions)

8 years ago* fixed bug: buffer overflow when exporting TGA files
Bergmann89 [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:28:34 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
* fixed bug: buffer overflow when exporting TGA files

8 years ago* initial Commit
Bergmann89 [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
* initial Commit