LazOpenGLCore.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'glBitmap@DGL/master' master
Bergmann89 [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 12:32:09 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'glBitmap@DGL/master'

Conflicts:
uglcBitmap.pas

6 years ago* added gitignore
Bergmann89 [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 12:29:48 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
* added gitignore

6 years ago* some small OpenGLES fixes
Bergmann89 [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 17:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
* some small OpenGLES fixes

6 years ago* updated glBitmap
Bergmann89 [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
* updated glBitmap
* implemented vertex array objects
* added examples

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'glBitmap@DGL/master'
Bergmann89 [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'glBitmap@DGL/master'

Conflicts:
uglcBitmap.pas

6 years ago* removed some compiler defines
Bergmann89 [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
* removed some compiler defines

6 years ago* added HasOpenGLSupport to FormatDescriptor to check if the given format is supporte...
Bergmann89 [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 04:20:44 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
* added HasOpenGLSupport to FormatDescriptor to check if the given format is supported by OpenGL

6 years ago* split TglBitmap into TglBitmap and TglBitmapData to be able to handle load, save...
Bergmann89 [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 04:02:23 +0000 (05:02 +0100)]
* split TglBitmap into TglBitmap and TglBitmapData to be able to handle load, save and convert texture date seperatly from the texture object
* updated documentation and examples

6 years ago* moved configuration to seperate inc file
Bergmann89 [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 22:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
* moved configuration to seperate inc file

6 years ago* removed native OpenGL support
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:02:44 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
* removed native OpenGL support

6 years ago* added documentation (in-code and pasdoc generated)
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 18:58:52 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
* added documentation (in-code and pasdoc generated)
* added some small examples

6 years ago* ArrayBuffer: fixed some small bugs for OpenGL ES
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:09 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
* ArrayBuffer: fixed some small bugs for OpenGL ES
* Camera: added projection matrix for frustum
* Shader: added BindAttribLocation and GetAttribLocation

6 years ago* added OpenGL ES support
Bergmann89 [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:43:12 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
* added OpenGL ES support

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'glBitmap.delphigl.com/unstable'
Bergmann89 [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:38:03 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'glBitmap.delphigl.com/unstable'

6 years ago* added OpenGL ES support
Bergmann89 [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:31:56 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
* added OpenGL ES support

6 years ago* fixed some Delphi7 errors
Bergmann89 [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:18:08 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
* fixed some Delphi7 errors

6 years ago* fixed some bugs to compile with Delphi7
Bergmann89 [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
* fixed some bugs to compile with Delphi7

6 years ago* implemented RAW file format
Bergmann89 [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:53:01 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
* implemented RAW file format

6 years ago* refactored format descriptors
Bergmann89 [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
* refactored format descriptors

6 years ago* renamed formats
Bergmann89 [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 18:20:37 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
* renamed formats
* fixed some issues in save and load

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dglOpenGL/master'
Bergmann89 [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 13:44:00 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dglOpenGL/master'

Conflicts:
readme

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'glBitmap.DGL/unstable'
Bergmann89 [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 13:43:07 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'glBitmap.DGL/unstable'

6 years ago64-Bit exceptions, Delphi 6 compatibility types in define
saschawillems [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:34:34 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
64-Bit exceptions, Delphi 6 compatibility types in define

6 years ago* fixed some format issues
Bergmann89 [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 21:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
* fixed some format issues
* added new formats e.g. RGBX8, XRGB8, RGBA8. ARGB8, ...
* removed old, non usefull formats e.g. Alpha12, Luminance12, RGBA2

6 years agoCorrected markdown in readme
saschawillems [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 11:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Corrected markdown in readme

6 years agoCorrected markdown in readme
saschawillems [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 11:04:55 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Corrected markdown in readme

6 years agoHeader revision 4.5a - Boolean type declarations, 64 Bit exceptions, small bugfixes
saschawillems [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 11:00:47 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Header revision 4.5a - Boolean type declarations, 64 Bit exceptions, small bugfixes

6 years ago* fixed small mistake in FBO example code
Bergmann89 [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:14:16 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
* fixed small mistake in FBO example code

6 years ago* [Context] check Visual before using it
Bergmann89 [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 19:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
* [Context] check Visual before using it

6 years ago* some linux fixes
Bergmann89 [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
* some linux fixes

6 years ago* fixed typo
Bergmann89 [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:07:07 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
* fixed typo

6 years ago* fixed some compiler warnings in dglOpenGL.pas
Bergmann89 [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
* fixed some compiler warnings in dglOpenGL.pas

7 years ago* some small cleanup
Bergmann89 [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:16:19 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
* some small cleanup

7 years ago* [uglcContext] reimplemented EnableDebugOutput
Bergmann89 [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:57:59 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
* [uglcContext] reimplemented EnableDebugOutput

7 years ago* added small example code snippets
Bergmann89 [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:52:37 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
* added small example code snippets

7 years agoFixed GL 4.5 version detection
saschawillems [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:59:11 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Fixed GL 4.5 version detection

7 years ago* fixed some errors
Bergmann89 [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
* fixed some errors

7 years ago* added glcContext
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
* added glcContext

7 years ago* deleted unneeded files from dglOpenGL
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 16:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
* deleted unneeded files from dglOpenGL

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dglopengl/master'
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 16:38:48 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dglopengl/master'

7 years ago* renamed glBitmap and glBitmap types
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
* renamed glBitmap and glBitmap types

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'glBitmap/unstable'
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'glBitmap/unstable'

7 years ago* added function to get FormatDescriptor from internal OpenGL Format
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:34:53 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
* added function to get FormatDescriptor from internal OpenGL Format
* fixed some hints / warnings

7 years ago* Initial Commit
Bergmann89 [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:24:29 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
* Initial Commit

7 years agoAdded missing function for GLX_EXT_swap_control
saschawillems [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:53:33 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Added missing function for GLX_EXT_swap_control

7 years agoAdded tokens and procedures for GL_ARB_compute_variable_group_size
saschawillems [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:52:43 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Added tokens and procedures for GL_ARB_compute_variable_group_size

7 years agoAdded missing defines for GLX_ARB_robustness_application_isolation / GLX_ARB_robustne...
saschawillems [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:25:11 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Added missing defines for GLX_ARB_robustness_application_isolation / GLX_ARB_robustness_share_group_isolation and WGL_ARB_robustness_application_isolation / WGL_ARB_robustness_share_group_isolation

7 years agoFixed length parameter types for glGetShaderInfoLog and glGetProgramInfoLog
saschawillems [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:40:34 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Fixed length parameter types for glGetShaderInfoLog and glGetProgramInfoLog

7 years agoOpenGL 4.5
saschawillems [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 10:43:43 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
OpenGL 4.5

7 years agoreadme
saschawillems [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 10:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
readme

7 years agoAdded readme.md
saschawillems [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:44:36 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Added readme.md

7 years agoAdded missing GL 4.4 extensions GL_ARB_sparse_texture and GL_ARB_bindless_texture...
saschawillems [Thu, 8 May 2014 19:38:54 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Added missing GL 4.4 extensions GL_ARB_sparse_texture and GL_ARB_bindless_texture, fixed param type for glGetShaderInfoLog

7 years agoOpenGL 4.3
saschawillems [Thu, 8 May 2014 19:03:26 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
OpenGL 4.3

7 years ago* fixed bug in FlipHorz and FlipVert
Bergmann89 [Sun, 4 May 2014 00:23:55 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
* fixed bug in FlipHorz and FlipVert

7 years ago* fixed some compiler hints in delphi 7
Bergmann89 [Sat, 3 May 2014 17:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
* fixed some compiler hints in delphi 7
* version incremented to 3.0.1

7 years ago* removed duplicated unit usage
Bergmann89 [Sat, 3 May 2014 16:48:22 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
* removed duplicated unit usage
* better description for delphi support compiler flag

7 years ago* Format: implemented HasRed, HasGreen and HasBlue
Bergmann89 [Sat, 3 May 2014 16:32:27 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
* Format: implemented HasRed, HasGreen and HasBlue
* fixed some compiler hints and warnings

7 years ago* load JPEG direct over TLazIntfImage and TReadJPEG instead of TJPEGImage
Bergmann89 [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 12:30:58 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
* load JPEG direct over TLazIntfImage and TReadJPEG instead of TJPEGImage

7 years ago* load PNG direct over TLazIntfImage and TLazReaderPNG instead of TPortableNetworkGraphic
Bergmann89 [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:50:40 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
* load PNG direct over TLazIntfImage and TLazReaderPNG instead of TPortableNetworkGraphic

7 years ago* fixed MemLeak in AssignFromLazIntfImage
Bergmann89 [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 16:10:53 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
* fixed MemLeak in AssignFromLazIntfImage

7 years ago* pass TextureData as Argument in Constructor
Bergmann89 [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 22:10:08 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
* pass TextureData as Argument in Constructor

7 years ago* public constructor for EglBitmapUnsupportedFormat (thanks at Jens01)
Bergmann89 [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
* public constructor for EglBitmapUnsupportedFormat (thanks at Jens01)

7 years ago* some fixes to support Delphi (thanks at Jens01)
Bergmann89 [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
* some fixes to support Delphi (thanks at Jens01)

7 years ago* free lib handles on finalization
Bergmann89 [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
* free lib handles on finalization

7 years ago* fixed Bug in Lazarus PNG/JPEG export: swapped red and blue values when saving RGB...
Bergmann89 [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 00:59:55 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
* fixed Bug in Lazarus PNG/JPEG export: swapped red and blue values when saving RGB* Formats

7 years ago* Delphi XE5 fixes
Bergmann89 [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 13:04:52 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
* Delphi XE5 fixes
* PNG and JPEG magic number check
* some small bufixes

7 years ago* JPEG and PNG support with Lazarus Graphics unit
Bergmann89 [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:32:48 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
* JPEG and PNG support with Lazarus Graphics unit

7 years ago* moved parts from TFormatDescriptor to public abstract class to get information...
Bergmann89 [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 19:28:44 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
* moved parts from TFormatDescriptor to public abstract class to get information outside of glBitmap

7 years ago* added Swizzle Support
Bergmann89 [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:34:00 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
* added Swizzle Support
* updated native OpenGL Support

7 years ago* implemented CubeMaps
Bergmann89 [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:40:02 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
* implemented CubeMaps

7 years ago* implemented TglBitmap1D
Bergmann89 [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:53:26 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
* implemented TglBitmap1D
* fixed some memory issues

7 years ago* added Delphi Support
Bergmann89 [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
* added Delphi Support

7 years ago* added LazIntfImage Support
Bergmann89 [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:06:31 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
* added LazIntfImage Support

7 years ago* added pngimage Support
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:42:31 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
* added pngimage Support

7 years ago* added LibJPEG Support
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
* added LibJPEG Support

7 years ago* added LibPNG Support
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
* added LibPNG Support

7 years ago* added SDL support
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 20:10:37 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
* added SDL support

7 years ago* fixed Compiler Warnings and Hints
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 17:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
* fixed Compiler Warnings and Hints

7 years ago* native OpenGL Support (dynamic or static linked)
Bergmann89 [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 17:16:15 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
* native OpenGL Support (dynamic or static linked)

7 years ago* Bitfield support for LoadDDS
Bergmann89 [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
* Bitfield support for LoadDDS
* refactored SaveDDS

7 years ago* refactored LoadDDS
Bergmann89 [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
* refactored LoadDDS

7 years ago* refactored LoadTGA
Bergmann89 [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:01:24 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
* refactored LoadTGA

7 years ago* SaveBMP for all supported formats
Bergmann89 [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 01:59:44 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
* SaveBMP for all supported formats

7 years ago* refactored FormatDescriptors (again)
Bergmann89 [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 18:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
* refactored FormatDescriptors (again)

7 years ago* refactored FormatDescriptor
Bergmann89 [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 13:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
* refactored FormatDescriptor
* reimplemented LoadBMP (everything except RLE compression is supported)

7 years ago* refactoring nearly completed; now testing
Bergmann89 [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:37:43 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
* refactoring nearly completed; now testing

8 years ago* refactored FormatDescriptors
Bergmann89 [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:50:00 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
* refactored FormatDescriptors

8 years ago* started refactoring (interface part, mapping functions)
Bergmann89 [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:31:38 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
* started refactoring (interface part, mapping functions)

8 years ago* fixed bug: buffer overflow when exporting TGA files
Bergmann89 [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:28:34 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
* fixed bug: buffer overflow when exporting TGA files

8 years ago* initial Commit
Bergmann89 [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
* initial Commit