dglOpenGLES.git
6 years ago* added compiler defines to set used core version master
Bergmann89 [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:35:36 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
* added compiler defines to set used core version

6 years ago* added extensions
Bergmann89 [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:55:23 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
* added extensions
* added flags to ActivateRenderingContext
   - load core function pointers
   - load extension function pointers
   - read core version
   - read implementation details

6 years ago* added core functions for OpenGLES 1.0, 2.0, 3.0 and 3.1
Bergmann89 [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:00:52 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
* added core functions for OpenGLES 1.0, 2.0, 3.0 and 3.1

6 years ago* improved context creation
Bergmann89 [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 18:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
* improved context creation

6 years ago* implemented functions to create, destroy, active and deactivate a rendering context
Bergmann89 [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:13:35 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
* implemented functions to create, destroy, active and deactivate a rendering context

6 years ago* initial commit
Bergmann89 [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:31:20 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
* initial commit